Users may be able to delete a posting or reply from the posting page. This option is only available to topic moderators, community moderators, administrators, and users who belong to an action group that allows them to delete postings or replies. Users may be able to delete any posting or reply or only postings or replies that they have created. See Action Group - Create/Edit.
- To delete a posting, select Options drop-down menu. When a posting is deleted, this also deletes any files or replies that are added to the posting. from the
- To delete a reply, select from the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner of the reply. When a reply is deleted, this also deletes any files that are added to the reply.
A confirmation pop-up appears. Clickto confirm the deletion, or click to cancel the delete action.