Check-Ins - Manage Notes

The meetings and topics page allows meeting participants to enter collaborative or individual notes for a meeting topic. Participants can also see when a note has been edited, what changes were made to a note, and who made the changes.

You can perform the following tasks for notes:

To view the meetings and topics page, go to Performance > Check-Ins and then click the appropriate check-in on your home page.

Note: All additions and changes made to this page are saved automatically.

Add a Collaborative Note

Collaborative notes can be added and modified by any participant in this meeting.

To add a collaborative note, click on the Collaborate here line for the appropriate topic and enter your note. Shared notes can be modified or deleted by any participant with appropriate permissions.

Add an Individual Note

To add an individual note, scroll down to your personal identifier for the appropriate topic and add your note. Individual notes can only be modified by the original writer.

Delete an Individual Note

You can delete any individual note that you created. Highlight the text and click the delete button on your keyboard.

Date/Edited

These fields appear under a note when it has been edited.

  • The date field shows when the last edit was made.
  • Edited lets users know that the note has been edited.

View History

This field only appears under a note if it has been edited.

To view all changes for individual or shared notes, click the View History link. An Edit History page opens.

Download Topics and Notes

You can download all notes and topics for a selected meeting to a .pdf file. To download, click the ellipses, and then select Download Meeting.