What's New for the 6 December 2019 Patch Release
The following is released along with the 6 December 2019 patch release:
|Core||French Language Pack Update||
Updates have been made to the French language pack to improve translations for the Learning Details Redesign and Internal Career Site pages. For more information on the changes, visit the Language Pack Updates topic in the Success Center.
|Learning||Cornerstone Learn - Offline Course Deletion||With the Dec 6th 2019 patch, learners using the Cornerstone Learn app offline can delete previously downloaded courses. This enhancement is available for iOS on December 6 2019, and will tentatively be available for Android with the February 2020 release.|
|Learning||Create Tool - Remix Grovo Courses||
With this enhancement, organizations can remix the Grovo courses included in content packages they have purchased. Organizations which have purchased Content Anytime or any other partial content package which includes Grovo courses will be able to remix the Grovo courses within that package using the Create Tool.
|Learning||Standalone on Transcript Field in Reporting||
With the Nov 15th patch, a new reporting field was made available in Reporting 2.0 and Custom Reporting. The new Standalone on Transcript field allows administrators to report on whether a training item is standalone training.
|Performance||Development Plan Training ID Added to Reporting 2.0||A new field is available for use with Development Plans section in Reporting 2.0 when building a report using the Development Plan data map.|
|Performance||Check-Ins||The Check-Ins - Create permissions is now constrained by OU, User's OU, User Self And Subordinates, User, User's Subordinates, User's Direct Reports, User's Self, User's Manager, User's Superiors, and Employee Relationship.|
|Recruiting||Applicant User in Reporting 2.0||
With this enhancement, the following changes are made to Applicant fields in Reporting 2.0:
|Recruiting||Group Filter Removed from Onboarding Dashboard||
With this enhancement, the Group option is removed from the filter. This is being done to alleviate confusion and improve the onboarding experience.