The Edit Feedback Actions page enables the feedback requestor to view the status and results of their request, edit the request settings, and cancel any in progress or not started actions if necessary.
To edit feedback actions for your feedback request, go to. Then, from the Skills menu, select . Select the menu icon on the right side of the request. Then, select .
|PERMISSION NAME||PERMISSION DESCRIPTION||CATEGORY|
|Capabilities - Skills Profile - View||
Grants ability to view an employee Skills Profile. Users who have this permission may view the Skills Profile for anyone in the organization. However, individual ratings have privacy settings that control visibility within the Skills Profile. This permission cannot be constrained. This is an end user permission.
For end users, this permission grants ability to perform ratings and view ratings. For administrators, this permission is required along with the specific user ratings administration permissions to edit rating scales or templates. This permission cannot be constrained.
For Cornerstone Xplor, grants the ability to view, give, and receive skill feedback and ratings.
To edit a feedback request, select thebutton. This opens the Edit Feedback Request flyout.
The following values in the request can be edited:
- Who the feedback is about
- Who should provide feedback
- Request Name
After updating the request, select thebutton.
Any completed requests are not impacted by the modifications. If a user is removed as an assigned rater or target user, any existing feedback actions for this person are cancelled and can still be viewed on the Feedback Actions page.
To view the results of any completed feedback action, select thelink. This link is only available for feedback actions in a Completed status.
The Feedback Details pop-up displays the details of the feedback action, including each of the responses and the feedback.
The feedback requestor has the option to cancel any request that is Not Started or In Progress. When a request is cancelled, the cancelled request remains visible on the Feedback Actions page in a Cancelled status. The request is removed from the requestee's Actions list and any email digests.