Users can delete an update post or comment from the Live Feed page. This option is only available if you have permission to delete Connect posts, and you can only delete comments or posts that have been made by users within your permission constraints.
To delete a comment, click the Delete icon in the upper-right corner of the comment.
|Delete Connect Post/Comment
|Grants ability to delete Connect user posts and comments within the user's permission constraints. This permission does not apply to activity updates. This permission can be constrained by OU, User's OU, User Self and Subordinates, and User's Self. The permission constraints apply to the creator of the post or comment.
|View New Connect
|Grants ability to view the new Connect pages, including Live Feed, All Teams, Team Overview, Team Feed, Team Tasks, Task Details, and Connections. This permission cannot be constrained.
Delete Connect Post
Delete Activity Update