Check-Ins - Delete Meetings

Use the meetings and topics page to delete meetings.

The creator of a check-in meeting can delete it, but only if the creator also entered all of the notes or follow-ups. If another user entered notes or follow-ups, you cannot delete the meeting, but you can archive it. You cannot restore a deleted meeting, but deleted meeting details appear on the Check-Ins Modification History page. See Check-Ins - Manage Settings.

To open the meetings and topics page, go to Performance > Check-Ins and then click the appropriate check-in on your home page.

To delete a meeting:

On the meetings and topics page, click the ellipses and select Delete Meeting. If no other participants added notes or follow-ups in this meeting, it is deleted.