Withdrawing from a session removes a user from an instructor-led training item for which the user was registered. A user can withdraw themselves from an ILT session, or they can be removed by another user with the relevant permissions.

General Session Withdrawal Topics   Training and Troubleshooting Resources

 

 
  • Knowledge Base - See Support Central for troubleshooting articles related to session withdrawal.
  • Batch Withdraw and Moving Users - Watch this video in the Success Center for information about batch withdrawing users from sessions. Note: You may need to log into the Success Center to watch this video.