Users Page

When accessing the Users page from Manage Hired Applicants, users can edit any settings for which they have permission to edit. Once all changes are completed, click the Done button to return to the Manage Hired Applicants page.

Note: The Done button only displays when accessing the Users page from Manage Hired Applicants.