GDPR - Forms Anonymization
When a user leaves a Legal Entity organizational unit (OU) and requests to be forgotten OR that user’s data is outside of the data retention period, all forms related to the user are deleted.
When the anonymized user is the subject of the form, the following occurs:
- The form is deleted from Snapshot Documents, including all attachments.
- Any tasks related to the form are deleted from the Actions tab within Actions.
- Any open form that is not completed or completed but not approved are deleted.
When the anonymized user is a manager, the following occurs:
- Any form tasks in the manager's Actions tab are deleted.
When the anonymized user is an approver, the following occurs:
- Pending approvals are removed from the approver's Requests tab.