Session Update Logic Improvement​

Previously, the integration deleted the existing meeting in Teams and created a new one during session updates regardless of the modified fields. The enhanced workflow brings the following modifications:

Primary Instructor Modification - If the Primary Instructor is changed, the existing meeting in Teams is deleted, and a new one is created.

Note: Only when the primary instructor is changed, will a new meeting be created. Any other field would retain the same meeting; the same applies when Secondary Instructors are modified.

Other Fields Modification - When fields like dates, time zone, or session part name are updated, and the Primary Instructor remains the same, the existing meeting is not deleted and re-created in Teams.