Manage Groups - Drafts
When an administrator saves a draft of a modified Group, any administrator with access to the Group can access the draft Group from a Draft link on the Manage Group page. The draft is available for 90 days unless it is published or deleted.
If an administrator edits a Group with a draft, a pop-up asks the administrator to resume the draft or continue editing the group. If the Group is edited and saved, the draft is automatically deleted.
To access the Manage Group page, go to Select Organizational Unit drop-down list, select Group.. Click the link. From the
|PERMISSION NAME||PERMISSION DESCRIPTION||CATEGORY|
|OU Group - Update||Grants access to edit existing custom groups of users. This permission can be constrained by OU, User's OU, and Provider. This is an administrator permission.||Core Administration|