Learning Guardrails - Confirm Deletion of Curriculum

Curricula that have not yet been assigned to any users can be deleted from the Curricula Administration page.

To access Curricula Administration, go to Admin > Tools > Learning > Catalog Management > Curricula.

Confirm Delete

To delete a curriculum, click the Delete icon to the right of the curriculum in the Manage Curricula table. Curricula can only be deleted if they have not yet been assigned to any users.

A pop-up will appear, asking if you are sure you want to delete the curriculum. To confirm that you do wish to delete the curriculum and remove it from the Curricula Administration page, click the Yes button. If you do not want to delete the curriculum, click the No button and the deletion will not occur.