Training Removal Tool - Grouping

On the main Training Removal Tool page, previously-run training removal jobs are now grouped by job, rather than by the training contained within the removal job. Administrators are now able to name training removal jobs, and removal jobs are grouped by name on the Training Removal Tool page, with the training contained within the job nested below the job name. This more intuitive grouping protocol allows administrators to quickly find any previously-run training removal jobs they are looking for.

To access the Training Removal Tool page, go to ADMIN > TOOLS > LEARNING > TRAINING TOOLS > TRAINING REMOVAL TOOL.

Job Name

In the Results table of the Training Removal Tool page, previously-run training removal jobs appear in the table grouped by the job names that administrators configured during the removal job creation process. Administrators can click the name of a previously-run training removal job to expand a list of the training items included in the removal job. Each training item within the job displays with the following information:

  • Training Title
  • Create Date
  • Process Date
  • Created By
  • Status
  • View Details - The administrator can click the View Details icon to view the details of the removed training.

If multiple training items were removed in a single job, a icon appears to the left of the job title.