Workflow Engine - Publish Workflows

Once a workflow is configured, you can publish it. If a workflow in not correctly and completely configured, an error message appears and you cannot publish until all errors are corrected.

Note: If you leave a workflow before it is published, it is automatically saved as draft to the Workflow Library.

To publish a Workflow, click the Publish button on any Workflow page.