Learning Details - Delete Ratings and Reviews

With this enhancement, in portals with Ratings and Reviews functionality enabled, users can delete ratings and reviews they have created for training items in the system. Administrators with the permission to manage ratings and reviews can also delete users' ratings and reviews from training items in the system.

Delete Ratings and Reviews

In the Ratings and Reviews section of the Learning Details page, users can delete ratings and reviews they have created for a training item by clicking the Delete icon next to the rating or review.

Administrators with permission to manage ratings and reviews have access to a Delete icon for all users' ratings and reviews. To delete another user's rating or review, the administrator can navigate to the Ratings and Reviews section of a training item's Learning Details page and click the Delete icon next to any rating or review.