With this enhancement, when a learner is already on the waitlist for an instructor-led training (ILT) session and then the learner attempts to add themselves to the waitlist for another session within the same event, a notification appears, stating that the event is limited to one waitlist per person. The learner must then acknowledge that if they proceed, they will be removed from the other waitlist.
If the user clicks thebutton, they will be removed from the waitlist they were already on, and then they will be added to the waitlist for the selected session of the event.
Note: This behavior only applies in portals where the ILT Preference setting Limit Users to One Waitlist Per Person is configured. See ILT Preferences - General.