Check-Ins - Individual Notes

Before this release, participants were only allowed to enter shared notes that could be modified or deleted by other meeting participants.

With this release, the meetings and topics page now provides a place for individual notes for all participants in the meeting. This ensures that everyone's voice is heard by capturing personal thoughts, ideas, or concerns. Individual notes can only be changed or deleted by the original writer.

Additionally, a View History link is now available to view changes for all shared or individual notes.

To view the Meetings page, go to Performance > Check-Ins and then click the appropriate check-in on your dashboard.

Add an Individual Note

To add an individual note, scroll down to your personal identifier, click on the note line, and add your note.

View History

To view all changes for individual or shared notes, click the View History link. A Edit History page opens. Note: The Edit History view is only available if there are multiple edits.