Expire User Sessions at Password Reset

With this enhancement, anytime a user resets their password, they are logged out of the system and are required to log in with the new password to access the portal.

This functionality was released with the 1 November 2019 patch.

Implementation

This functionality is automatically enabled for all organizations.