Cornerstone Learn - Forget Me Link

With this enhancement, users can deregister their account from their mobile device using the Forget Me link on the App Settings page of the app. To deregister your account from your mobile device, launch the app and tap the Settings tab. On the Settings page, tap the Forget Me link. Your account will be deregistered from your device, and the following will be removed from your device:

  • User data (including your name from the multi-user drop-down menu)
  • Downloaded course data (Previously downloaded courses can then be consumed on a different device)
  • Device Registrations, PIN, and Biometric Authentication